event, music event, speeches, presentations, press conference brainsworld, design, agency, adverdising, leoben, steiermark, styria, österreich, austria, green panther award, green panther gewinner
event, music event, speeches, presentations, press conference brainsworld, design, agency, adverdising, leoben, steiermark, styria, österreich, austria, green panther award, green panther gewinner
event, music event, speeches, presentations, press conference brainsworld, design, agency, adverdising, leoben, steiermark, styria, österreich, austria, green panther award, green panther gewinner
event, music event, speeches, presentations, press conference brainsworld, design, agency, adverdising, leoben, steiermark, styria, österreich, austria, green panther award, green panther gewinner

event

Für die Organisation von Events wurden wir buchstäblich geboren. Und genau das tun wir seit 15 Jahren…bereits vor der Gründung von Brainsworld waren wir in den unterschiedlichsten Eventbereichen unterwegs.

Wir lieben es, Dinge anzupacken, die andere als „unmöglich“ bezeichnen würden. Wir stehen auf Events…auf die Vorfreude, die leichte Anspannung und die einzigartig gute Stimmung. Wir sind Veranstalter, Organisatoren, Freunde, Sparring-Partner und kreative Köpfe in einem.

What we do

Kreativität, Spaß, eine einzigartige Idee, gutes Essen oder fantastische Getränke? Von Firmenevents bis zu unseren eigenen Events wie die „Iron Road for Children“ mit jährlich rund 25.000 Besuchern…Presse-Veranstaltungen, Weihnachtsfeiern, Geburtstage und Events jeder Art…unsere Herzen schlagen für Events!

Experience

Brainsworld verfügt über das Know-how und Equipment zur perfekten Inszenierung von mitreißenden Erlebnissen. Vom ersten Brainstorming über die Umsetzung des Events bis hin zur Gestaltung von sämtlichen Werbemitteln, Speisekarten, Websites… Gemeinsam schaffen wir unvergessliche Erlebnisse. Natürlich haben wir auch die richtigen Experten im Bereich Catering, sowie Licht- und Tontechnik im Portfolio.

Event Touchpoints

Es spielt keine Rolle, ob du uns mit der kompletten Planung beauftragst oder du uns nur für gewisse Touchpoints einbeziehst. Wir wissen genau, wie man eine perfekte Inszenierung schafft. Wir unterstützen dich beim Location Scouting und Design, Pressewänden und Messeständen. Wir designen deine Einladungen, Websites mit Eventinformationen, – sogar die Registrierung bzw. Voranmeldung der Gäste ist möglich…organisieren deine Gästeliste und dein Catering.

How?

Mit unserem Netzwerk in verschiedenen Branchen kreieren wir deine perfekte Veranstaltung…ganz nach deinen Wünschen…alles auf höchstem Niveau und mit maximalem Coolness Faktor.

event, music event, speeches, presentations, press conference brainsworld, design, agency, adverdising, leoben, steiermark, styria, österreich, austria, green panther award, green panther gewinner
event, music event, speeches, presentations, press conference brainsworld, design, agency, adverdising, leoben, steiermark, styria, österreich, austria, green panther award, green panther gewinner
event, music event, speeches, presentations, press conference brainsworld, design, agency, adverdising, leoben, steiermark, styria, österreich, austria, green panther award, green panther gewinner
event, music event, speeches, presentations, press conference brainsworld, design, agency, adverdising, leoben, steiermark, styria, österreich, austria, green panther award, green panther gewinner

event

We were literally born to organise events. And this is exactly what we have been doing for 15 years…even before the establishment of Brainsworld we were active in various event sectors.

We love getting things done that others would consider “impossible”. We love events…the anticipation, the slight tension and the unique good mood. We are promoters, organisers, friends, sparring partners and creative heads, all in one.

What we do

Creativity, fun, a unique idea, good food or fantastic drinks? From company events to our own events such as “Iron Road for Children” with 25,000 visitors a year…media events, Christmas parties, birthdays and events of any kind…we live for events!

Experience

Brainsworld has the knowledge and the equipment to stage perfect events that carry people away. From the first brainstorming, via the implementation of the event to the design of all advertising material, menus, websites…together we will create unforgettable events. Naturally, we have the right experts for catering, light and sound technology in our portfolio.

Event touch points

It does not matter whether you commission us with the full planning or involve us for certain touch points only. We know exactly how to create the perfect production. We help you with location scouting and design, press walls and exhibition stands. We design your invitations, websites with event information, – even registration or pre-registration of the guests…organise your guest list and your catering.

How?

Our network in various sectors enables us to create your perfect event…according to your specifications…everything on the highest level and with maximum coolness factor.